Shrewsbury’s back and this summer is going to be like no other. Discover more about Shrewsburys Open here.

Home » Features » Lockdown events in Shrewsbury

Lockdown events in Shrewsbury

England may once again be in lockdown, but Shrewsbury remains a hive of activity with virtual events taking place across the town.

For a full itinerary of virtual events taking place in Shrewsbury please click here.

In conversation with Dominic Dyer

Wednesday, 17th March 2021 -
7:30pm - 8:30pm
A virtual event from Shropshire Wildlife Trust

A Taste of Tanners at Home

Thursday, 18th March 2021 -
7:00pm
A virtual event from Tanners Wines

A Tale of Two Shrewsburys

Saturday, 20th March 2021 -
6:00pm - 7:00pm
A virtual event from Shrewsbury library

Barbara Dickson

Saturday, 20th March 2021
A virtual event from Theatre Severn

Shropshire Produce Market: Summer Fair

Saturday, 17th July 2021 -
9:00am - 3:30pm

Remembering The Oscars

Saturday, 27th March to Saturday, 17th April 2021
A virtual event from Theatre Severn

Sasha Regan's All-Male The Pirates of Penzance

Monday, 29th March to Monday, 5th April 2021
A virtual event from Theatre Severn

Shrewsbury Farmers Market

Friday, 6th August 2021 -
9:00am - 3:30pm
Shrewsbury Town Square,

Made in Shropshire: Fair in the Square

Saturday, 14th August 2021 -
9:00am - 5:00pm
Shrewsbury Town Square,

Whilst we endeavour to keep this page as up to date as possible, due to the rapid changes of the current situation some of the information may be dated. We advise that you contact all businesses directly before visiting or placing an order.